Columbia Rd.

Columbia Road flower market; i.e. fashion blogger central! Every time I see another blogger’s post on Columbia Road (which is a lot!), I always make a mental note to remember to head down to East London on a Sunday to check it out for myself. I finally managed to go last weekend, and could see why every blogger is obsessed with it…there are so many photo opportunities!  Flowers make great props, so I (amongst what felt like half of the people there) took some outfit pictures; with my sunflowers, Tillie and my  new ASOS boyfriend jeans that I was dreaming about in my wishlist.

P.S please excuse any awkward pictures of me holding flowers. Apparently, you’re not meant to hold them like you’re holding a baby?!

DSC_0078columbia road flower market

DSC_0084DSC_0007DSC_0042DSC_0087DSC_0022DSC_0063

top – Zara | jeans – Asos | bag – Mulberry | bracelet – H&M | flowers – Columbia Rd.

About Ashumi

20-something year old, born & bred in London. Likes roaming around museums, baking cakes and strongly believes in the power of retail therapy.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Style and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

