OOTD

jumper – boutique in New York, skirt – eBay, tights – Primark, shoes – Primark, watch – Michael Kors, bag – TopshopIMG_0690IMG_0692moustache shoes, primark The outtakes:

IMG_0698IMG_0699

As much as I cannot wait for spring to come, so I can indulge in Cadbury’s mini eggs, admire the daffodils and not panic about no daylight for my photos, I am still refusing to let go of my fluffy jumpers and thick woolly tights. This outfit is an example of this.

The slouchy jumper is from a little boutique shop in New York and has to be one of my favourite purchases during my trip. I teamed the jumper up with a pleated leather skirt, thick tights and moustache flat shoes. I love anything with a moustache on it (garments, not men) and even though Movember is long gone, I just had to buy these Primark bad boys.

Now, I wouldn’t normally talk about boring tights in a blog post, but I just have to mention these Super Cosy tights from Primark. I’ve heard a lot about these on other blogs and thought I’d give them a try and boy-oh-boy are they super cosy! They are basically very thick tights with a fleece lining on the inside, which make your legs feel like they are wrapped up in soft, cosy blankets. Shu-mazing.

About Ashumi

20-something year old, born & bred in London. Likes roaming around museums, baking cakes and strongly believes in the power of retail therapy.
This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OOTD

  1. Pingback: Leopards & Leather | custard creams and london dreams

Leave a Reply

